The Team

well established and here for you

2021-22 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

service with a smile

Meet Our People

ACEC represents thousands of companies throughout the entire United States.  Each state has its own state organization which provides members to the national board. We are the voice of the engineering industry in Washington, DC and throughout the nation. With roots dating back more than 100 years, ACEC is a federation of 52 state and regional councils representing more than 600,000 engineers, architects, land surveyors and other specialists. Our primary mission is to strengthen the business environment for our member firms through government advocacy, political action, and business education

2021-2022

The Executive committee

Chris Mockus

Vice President

AECOM

chris.mockus@aecom.com

Dave Moritz

Past President

Psomas

dmoritz@psomas.com

2021-2022

The Directors

Michael Bruz

Michael Baker International
Michael.bruz@mbakerintl.com

Karen Chapman

TyLin International
karen.chapman@tylin.com

Shannon Conaway

Conaway Geometrics
SConaway@conawaygeo.com

Tapas Dutta

CNC Engineering
tdutta@cnc-eng.com

Gail Farber

HNTB
gfarber@hntb.com

George Jurica

Cannon Corporation
GeorgeJ@CannonCorp.us

Marie Marston

Civil Works Engineers
mmarston@civilworksengineers.com

Bernie McInally

Guida Surveying

OC State Director

bmcinally@guidainc.com

Camilo Rocha

TranSystems
carocha@transystems.com

Ayman Salama

TranSystems
aesalama@transystems.com

Kurt Yoshii

Ninyo & Moore
kyoshii@ninyoandmoore.com

Lisa Penna

Ardurra
lpenna@ardurra.com

Dina Rochford

Leighton
drochford@leightongroup.com

Amit Shah

Parsons
Amit.Shah@parsons.com

Walt Quesada

Jacobs
walt.quesada@jacobs.com

Gheorgeh Rosca Jr.

HDR
Gheorghe.Rosca@hdrinc.com

Tamara Werkmeister

WSP
Tamara.Werkmeister@wsp.com

be part of building a better California.