The Team

well established and here for you

2022-23 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

service with a smile

Meet Our People

ACEC represents thousands of companies throughout the entire United States.  Each state has its own state organization which provides members to the national board. We are the voice of the engineering industry in Washington, DC and throughout the nation. With roots dating back more than 100 years, ACEC is a federation of 52 state and regional councils representing more than 600,000 engineers, architects, land surveyors and other specialists. Our primary mission is to strengthen the business environment for our member firms through government advocacy, political action, and business education

2022-2023

The Executive committee

2021-2022

The Directors

Michael Bruz

Michael Baker International
Michael.bruz@mbakerintl.com

Karen Chapman

TyLin International
karen.chapman@tylin.com

Marie Marston

Civil Works Engineers
mmarston@civilworksengineers.com

Bernie McInally

Guida Surveying

OC State Director

bmcinally@guidainc.com

Dave Moritz

Psomas
dmoritz@psomas.com

Dina Rochford

Leighton
drochford@leightongroup.com

Amit Shah

Parsons
Amit.Shah@parsons.com

Gheorgeh Rosca Jr.

HDR
Gheorghe.Rosca@hdrinc.com

Tamara Werkmeister

WSP
Tamara.Werkmeister@wsp.com

Camilo Rocha

TranSystems
carocha@transystems.com

Ayman Salama

TranSystems
aesalama@transystems.com

be part of building a better California.